Top

Our Team

OUR TEAM
our·team /ˈou(ə)r, tēm/
noun
1. The best people in the world, working at the greatest place on earth. Every one of us willing to do W.T.F.I.T to make your event perfect in every way.
From our Founder

Route44 is the greatest place on earth. Prove me wrong.

Something special happens when you put a bunch of incredible people together under one roof and let them run wild.

Route44 is a full service production house for agencies of every size. You're a scrappy boutique outfit who needs a shop that can pivot on a moment's notice? We got you. A growing agency in need of a partner who can provide killer builds and peace of mind for you and your clients? That's us. Or maybe you're an established brand looking for a production house who can guarantee jaw-dropping results at any scale. Perfect, let's get started. Whether it's in a small spot for a single hour, or travelling across the country for a month straight, there's no project we won't happily do...

As long as it gets our hands dirty and puts a smile on our face.

Say hello to

Our Amazing Team

Anthony Seydel

president
🤙 1 (647) 294-2662
✉️ anthony@route44.ca

Justin Vickers

Sr. Director of Sales & Operations
🤙 1 (647) 545-5099
✉️ justin@route44.ca

Lisa Krula

Account director
🤙 1 (416) 729-7769
✉️ Lisa@route44.ca

Kellan Jay

Account director
🤙 1 (647) 998-6957
✉️ Kellan@route44.ca

Jordan Temple

project manager
🤙 1 (647) 922-8190
✉️ jordan@route44.ca

Kaitlyn Church

account coordinator
🤙 1 (647) 990-0620
✉️ kaitlyn@route44.ca

Jinglo NG

Production manager
🤙 1 (647) 992-8190
✉️ jinglo@route44.ca

Joathan McMahon

production Coordinator
🤙 1 (647) 906-5474
✉️ jt@route44.ca

Peter Ifantopoulos

production coordinator
🤙 1 (647) 669-2300
✉️ peter@route44.ca

Pawel Kloczko

Director, Logistics & warehousing
🤙 1 (416) 899-2653
✉️ Pawel@route44.ca

Nick LaFontaine-Barclay

Build Manager
🤙 1 (226) 989-5774
✉️ nick@route44.ca

Dakota Smith

Build coordinator
🤙 1 (416) 662-0246
✉️ dakota@route44.ca

Ryan Lawrence

field Manager
🤙 1 (647) 824-4456
✉️ ryan@route44.ca

Kevin Mondoux

field manager
🤙 1 (416) 899-2653
✉️ kevin@route44.ca

Vince Marcello

senior graphic designer
🤙 1 (647) 960-9936
✉️ vince.marcello@route44.ca

Jareenmarie

junior graphic designer
🤙 1 (647) 898-9341
✉️ jareen@route44.ca

Ben Smith

senior fabrication designer
🤙 1 (905) 399-1446
✉️ ben.smith@route44.ca

Amy Seydel

Controller
🤙 1 (416) 399-5855
✉️ amy@route44.ca

Adam Dick

internal operations
🤙 1 (519) 777-5408
✉️ adam@route44.ca

Sofie Krula

receptionist
🤙 1 (WUF) WUF-BARK
✉️ LISA@route44.ca

Nash Vickers

SECURITY
🤙 1 (WUF) WUF-BARK
✉️ jUSTIN@route44.ca

Your Name Here!

We're actively Hiring!
Send an Email To:
✉️ info@route44.ca
CHECK OUT OUR

Latest Work on Instagram®

View on
Instagram
View on
Instagram
View on
Instagram
View on
Instagram
View on
Instagram
View on
Instagram